There’s a Cheesecake for Everybody: Where to Get Your Cheesecake Fix in Digos City

Blueberry cheesecake makes me think like a little bit of heavenly lovin’ here…

Imagine a velvety soft and luscious cream bodied together with a finely crushed crust, and topped with assorted delicious ingredients like savory fruits, crunchy nuts, sweet syrups — anything you can ever fancy of. Everybody loves cheesecake, may it be baked or no-bake.

Last November 2014, I started learning to whip up my own recipe of this amazingly immaculate dessert and my first taste testers were my family, and my apartment landlords Rodney and Eve Dixon (who, later on became my avid customers). Generally, people loves the no-bake cheesecake version because of its light ice-creamy texture. Unlike its baked counterpart which is a bit dry and almost like a pastry.

My version of the No-Bake Blueberry Cheesecake is made with pure cream cheese and premium ingredients. Some of my customers are not a fan of sweets so I try to do a bit of moderation here and there for the right balance of flavors, just the way I like my cheesecakes. If you also love no-bake cheesecake and you happen to be in our humble city of Digos, try out Kalipay Kopikeyks No-Bake Blueberry Cheesecake. You can contact me through my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/letsconrealities

Oh well, I never thought we’d end up on another food trip with the office mates (been rambling about CAKES in the office all day). It was a bit rainy so we ended up going to Shuttlecock Cafe and Gym. Located right between Roxas Extension and Luna Extension (at the back of Fire and Ice), this very spacious coffee shop slash badminton gym is just the right place for a good slice of cake.

All pastries are baked fresh every day in their very own commissary, including their mouthwatering cheesecakes. Really nice ambiance…..like I could just bring a book and feel carefree sitting in their big sofa couches while listening to their cool jazz music and sipping my smoothie.

They have a very good list of food in the menu, we ordered No-Bake Blueberry Cheesecake (it was out of curiosity for me). My office mates ordered Choco Loco To-Go, and Spaghetti. In an instant, we got our cake cravings fixed. Y U M M Y !

Need a cheesecake fix? Don’t forget to share a slice…

34473484_ewqicEspqyKJwS31XvRQkr3aQBG2LNGl9xdtGu11fT8

fdUDy44PKiBhz5l616OlKg2U_uJrnOLfGAAOv8OKKfc

11008889_10205649476932376_1018919916_n

11075064_10205649476692370_1157501624_n

BeautyPlus_20150326181232_fast

BeautyPlus_20150326181322_fast

Leave a Reply

